المحمولة قوة البنك شاحن 26800mAh مع 2 المدخلات 2 النواتج

السعر العادي $26.99

الشحن  تحسب عند الخروج.

المحمولة قوة البنك شاحن 26800mAh مع 2 المدخلات 2 النواتج

الأسباب اخترت Scanie 26800mAh LCD المحمولة شاحن.

هدية عظيمة تلك التي تهتم - للحفاظ على هواتفهم والاحتفاظ بها في اتصال معكم في أي وقت.

المزدوج منافذ USB: هذا محمول شاحن 2 منافذ USB لشحن هاتفك الروبوت, اي فون و آي باد أو غيرها من الأجهزة التي تعمل بالطاقة USB في نفس الوقت حتى تتمكن من توفير الوقت و مشاركة عالية السرعة طاقة البطارية مع أصدقائك معا. Micro-USB المدخلات البرق الإدخال حفظ المال الخاص بك والفضاء أن تأخذ USB آخر الحبال.

مشرق في حالات الطوارئ مصباح يدوي: المدمج في الصمام مصباح الظلام أو الإضاءة المنخفضة. لدينا USB شاحن البطارية مفيد خصوصا كنت في السؤال و تحتاج ضوء صغير أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. انقر نقرا مزدوجا اضغط على زر الطاقة ، المصباح هو أكثر اضغط هو وضع SOS الضوء ، ثم اضغط مرة أخرى المصباح مطفأ. مثالية ل رجال الأعمال رحلة تخييم, المشي لمسافات طويلة, عطلة.

شاشات الكريستال السائل الرقمية عرض القوة لإظهار قوة اليسار: LCD تصميم يمكن أن تظهر قوة اليسار على وجه التحديد من رقم 0 إلى 100 ، يمكنك رؤية المتبقي من البطارية بشكل واضح جدا ، و معرفة الوقت عند بنك الطاقة يجب أن تكون مشحونة.

يرجى ملاحظة: ينصح باستخدام 5V/2A محول الجدار إلى شحن بنك الطاقة التي سيتم ربط سرعة الشحن.

المواصفات:

  • القدرة: 26800mAh
  • الحجم: 153*80*24mm ( 6.02 * 3.15 * 0.95 بوصة )
  • الوزن: 360g
  • الإدخال: DC 5 V / 2A (ماكس)
  • الإخراج: DC 5 V / 2.1 A ، 5 V / 1
  • شحن بنك الطاقة الوقت: 10-12 ساعة مع 2A محول شحن ، 20-24 ساعة مع 1A محول شحن

حزمة التفاصيل:

  • 1 × 26800mAh المحمولة شاحن
  • 1 × مايكرو كابل USB
  • 1 × دليل المستخدم
  • 1 × بعد البيع بطاقة

اللون: أسود

الميزات:

  • 【الترا عالية السعة 26800mAh】Scanie قوة البنك متقدمة تعتمد ذكي IC التحكم المدمج في مع+ بطارية ليثيوم أيون ، يمكن شاحن كل من الهاتف الخليوي الذكية ، اللوحي وغيرها من الأجهزة التي تعمل بالطاقة USB لعدة مرات. أفضل للسفر, شنق رحلة عمل. لا تقلق من البطارية بعد الآن.
  • 【المزدوج المدخلات و المخرجات المزدوجة】شاحن محمول يمكن أن تكون كاملة شحنها مع الحبل إما مايكرو كابل USB أو كابل البرق و 2A شاحن الجدار في حوالي 8~12 ساعات. المخرجات المزدوجة (2.1 A/1A) والتي تسمح لك تهمة 2 الهواتف الذكية أو أقراص دفعة واحدة. تتمتع تقاسم البطارية مع أصدقائك.
  • 【LCD شاشة رقمية & مصباح يدوي مشرق】أحدث الأزياء مرآة سطح التصميم. شاشة LCD يظهر لك الطاقة المتبقية (0%-100%).يمكنك أن تكون على بينة من الطاقة المتاحة بوضوح. وسائط 2 مصباح يدوي يمكن أن تستخدم بمثابة الشعلة و البرق عندما تكون في الظلام أو في حالات الطوارئ. انقر نقرا مزدوجا فوق زر الطاقة لتشغيله أو إيقاف تشغيله.
  • 【أكثر أمانا المحمولة شاحن الهاتف】Scanie البطارية يمكن تحديد الجهد متوافق مع الجهاز تلقائيا والبدء في حماية السلامة لمنع الإفراط في الحالي ، على شحن أكثر قوة, أكثر من الجهد ، والإفراط في التفريغ & short-circuit.
  • 【ما تحصل عليه】1X 26800mAh المحمولة شاحن بطارية, 1 × مايكرو USB الكابلات (شاحن الجدار لم يتم تضمين) ، 1X دليل المستخدم. 24-الشهر خدمات ما بعد البيع و عمر QA الدعم. (P. S:تصنيف قدرة هذا محمول شاحن 26800mAh/96.5 Wh - هو تحت 100Wh الذي يعني أنت حر أن تأخذ على متن الطائرة في المطار ، ولكن في الأمتعة المحمولة فقط.)

    أبعاد الحزمة: 6.9 x 4.5 x 1.4 بوصة

Portable Charger Power Bank 26800mAh with 2 Inputs 2 Outputs

Regular price $26.99

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Portable Charger Power Bank 26800mAh with 2 Inputs 2 Outputs

The Reasons You Choose Scanie 26800mAh LCD Portable Charger.

A great gift for the ones you care about  - to keep their phones on and to keep them in touch with you anytime.

Double USB Ports: This portable charger has 2 USB ports, it can charge your Android phone, iphone and iPad or other USB-powered devices at the same time, so you can save time and share the high-speed battery power with your friends together. Micro-USB input and Lightning input save your money and space to take another USB cords.

Bright Emergency Flashlight: Built-in LED flashlight for dark or low-light environments. Our USB battery charger is useful especially you are in a pinch and need a small light during a blackout. Double-press the power button, the flashlight is on, one more press is SOS mode light, then press one more time, the flashlight is off. Perfect for business trip, camping, hiking, vacation.

LCD Digital Power Display to Show Power Left: The LCD design can show the power left precisely from number 0 to 100, you can see the remaining battery very clearly, and know the time when the power bank should be charged.

Kindly Note: It is recommended that using 5V/2A wall adapter to charge the power bank which will be fasten the charging speed.

Specifications:

  • Capacity: 26800mAh
  • Size: 153*80*24mm ( 6.02 * 3.15 * 0.95 inch )
  • Weight: 360g
  • Input: DC 5 V / 2A (MAX)
  • Output: DC 5 V / 2.1 A, and 5 V / 1 A
  • Charging Power Bank Time: 10-12 hours with 2A charging adapter, and 20-24 hours with 1A charging adapter

Package Details:

  • 1 x 26800mAh portable charger
  • 1 x Micro USB cable
  • 1 x User Manual
  • 1 x After-sale Card

Color: Black

Features:

  • 【Ultra High Capacity 26800mAh】Scanie Power Bank adopts advanced intelligent controlling IC and built-in with A+ Lithium-ion Battery, can charger all of smart cell phone, tablet and other USB powered devices for several times. Best for travel, hang out and business trip. No worry about out of battery anymore.
  • 【Dual Inputs and Dual Outputs】The portable charger can be full recharged with an cord either micro USB cable or Lightning cable and 2A wall charger in about 8~12 hours. Dual outputs (2.1A/1A) which allow you charge 2 smartphones or tablets at once. Enjoy sharing the battery with your friends.
  • 【LCD Digital Screen & Bright Flashlight】The newest fashion mirror surface design. LCD Screen shows you the remaining power (0%-100%).You can be aware of the available power clearly. 2 modes flashlight can be used as a torch and lightning when in darkness or emergency. Double-click the power button to turn it on or off.
  • 【Safer Portable Phone Charger】Scanie battery pack could identify the voltage Compatible with your device automatically and start the safety protection to prevent over-current, over-charging, over-power, over-voltage, over-discharge & short-circuit.
  • 【What You Get】1X 26800mAh portable battery charger, 1X Micro USB cables (Wall charger is not included), 1X user manuals. 24-month after-sale services and lifetime QA support. (P.S:The rated capacity of this portable charger is 26800mAh/96.5Wh - it is under 100Wh which means you are free to take it on board in the airport, but in Carry-on luggage only.)

    Package Dimensions: 6.9 x 4.5 x 1.4 inches