شاشة LED من بنك الطاقة 20000 مللي أمبير في الساعة

السعر العادي $39.95

الشحن  تحسب عند الخروج.

 

وفقا لاستعراض Valueq:

"بنك الطاقة بباسس 20000mAh هي واحدة من أفضل البنوك قدرة عالية الطاقة هناك. انها تفتخر بطارية 20000mAh التي يمكن أن تهمة بالتأكيد لكم الأجهزة الذكية في أي وقت وفي أي مكان. كبيرة للأشخاص الذين يسافرون بسبب تصميمها المضغوط. توافقها مع معظم الأجهزة يجعلها خيارا مثاليا. بفضل منافذ الإدخال والإخراج المتعددة ، يتيح لك بنك الطاقة هذا إعادة شحن أجهزة متعددة في نفس الوقت بمعدل أسرع من معظم بنوك الطاقة في السوق."

يستخدم هذا الـ powerbank منفذ الشحن السريع من نوع C PD الذي ، عندما يقترن بالكابل المناسب ، يمكنه شحن جهاز iPhone أو iPad إلى 50٪ في حوالي 30 دقيقة وشحنه بالكامل في 90 دقيقة. يحتوي هذا المصرف الكهربائي أيضًا على منفذي USB QC3.0 لشحن ما يصل إلى 3 أجهزة في وقت واحد!

اشحن الـ iPhone حتى 10 مرات قبل الحاجة إلى إعادة شحن powerbank الخاص بك.

يتميز هذا البنك أيضًا بميزات مدمجة في الجهد الزائد ، والجهد السفلي ، والتحكم في درجة الحرارة ، وحماية الطفرة وميزات الوقاية من الدوائر القصيرة. شحن آمن ودائم وذكي دون الإضرار بأجهزتك. بنك الطاقة 20000 هو حزمة البطارية مثالية للاستخدام اليومي، والسفر، والتخييم أو المشي لمسافات طويلة، وحالات الطوارئ، والركاب، والأسر.

الشحن المجاني في جميع أنحاء العالم

 

بنك الطاقة 20 المواصفات الفنية:

  • سعة البطارية:15001-20000mAh
  • نوع البطارية:بطارية ليثيوم بوليمر
  • واجهة الإخراج:USB مزدوجة، نوع C
  • واجهة الإدخال:واجهة أبل، USB نوع C، مايكرو USB، البرق
  • واجهة الإخراج:5V/2.1A
  • شهادة الجودة:MSDS، ce،RoHS، لجنة الاتصالات الفدرالية
  • دعم تقنية الشحن السريع:شحن سريع في اتجاه واحد
  • حجم:15*7*2.2 سم
  • الوزن:520 جرام
  • الهواتف المحمولة المتوافقة:لفون 8 X XS ماكس Xr Xiaomi mi 9 سوني HTC باور بنك, سامسونج S10 S9 بالإضافة إلى Huawei Mate 20 P30 Pro Power Bank

Baseus 20000mAh Powerbank with LED Display

Sale price $39.95 Regular price $39.95

Shipping calculated at checkout.

Baseus 20000mAh Powerbank 

According to a review by Valueq:

"The Baseus 20000mAh power bank is one of the best high capacity power banks out there. It boasts a 20000mAh battery which can surely charge you smart devices anytime and anywhere. Its great for people who travel because of its compact design. Its compatibility with most devices makes it an ideal choice. Thanks to its multiple input and output ports, this power bank enables you to recharge multiple devices as the same time at a faster rate than most power banks on the market."

This powerbank uses a Type C PD fast-charging port which, when coupled with the right cable, can charge an iPhone or iPad to 50% in about 30 minutes and fully charge it in 90 minutes. This powerbank also has two QC3.0 USB ports for charging up to 3 devices at once!

Charge your iPhone up to 10 times before having to recharge your powerbank.

This powerbank also features built-in over-voltage, under-voltage, temperature control, surge protection and short-circuit prevention features. Safe, durable and smart charge without damaging your devices. The power bank 20000 is the perfect battery pack for everyday use, travel, camping or hiking, emergencies, commuters, and families.

Free Worldwide Shipping

 

Power Bank 20 Technical Specifications:

  • Battery Capacity: 15001-20000mAh
  • Battery Type: Li-polymer Battery
  • Output Interface: Double USB,Type C
  • Input Interface: Apple Interface,USB Type C,Micro USB,Lightning
  • Output Interface: 5V/2.1A
  • Quality Certification: MSDS,ce,RoHS,FCC
  • Support Quick Charge Technology: One-way Quick Charge
  • Size: 15*7*2.2cm
  • Weight: 520g
  • Compatible Cellphones: For iPhone 8 X XS Max Xr Xiaomi mi 9 Sony HTC Power bank, Samsung S10 S9 Plus Huawei Mate 20 P30 Pro Powerbank