وسادة trtl المبتدئين في الرقبة مع بناء الدعم، بالنسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8

سعر البيع $25.00 السعر العادي $30.00

الشحن  تحسب عند الخروج.

وسادة trtl المبتدئين في الرقبة مع بناء الدعم، بالنسبة للأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8

Trtl على وسادة هو اختراع السفر وسادة.

Trtl وسادة من المبدعين من جميع أنحاء العالم الذي حقق أفضل مبيعات Trtl ولسفر وسادة. Trtl المبتدئين على وسادة يجعل جميع المزايا لمبادراتنا الرقبة مثبتة علميا دعم التكنولوجيا المتاحة أمام المسافرين في الشباب الثوري هذا السفر الاطفال وسادة. يمكن وجهيدة مسافرا في أفضل الأوقات، مسافرا مع الأطفال يمكن أن يجعل الأمور أكثر صعوبة. دعونا نواجه الأمر، وهو منالشيخوخة إلى الأطفال، على أن يجعل في رحلة صعبة، سواء كان disturbing الركاب الآخرين، مما أدى إلى الفوضى في الممرات، أو إلى انهيار كامل. قلة النوم في رحلة طويلة يجعل من يجد في الوصول إلى الوجهة بك، وما إذا كان الاطفال ليسوا نائمين، فإن الفرص أنت لست إما!

ارتداء وشاح مثل ولعقده رأسه في وضع أفضل من مستوى ولسفر والوسادات، وسادة تكفل Trtl المبتدئين أطفالك الحصول على أفضل وجه ممكن من الراحة حتى يصل بك تحديث الجامعة الطرف ومستعدة لأي شيء. لإنشاء تصميم بما يناسب جميع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 و تصل، عملنا مع طلاب مدرستنا لتوليد الآلاف من الرقبة أو الفك و تحمل القياسات. Trtl المبتدئين على وسادة ويستند تصميم أكبر معروف جمع هذه المعلومات في العالم. فائقة لينة من الصوف هيبوالرجينيك يبقي حار دافئ الاطفال وهم نعس، وهو قابل للغسل بالمكينات أيضا.

وجميع Trtl والوسادات pack مسطحة، تبوئكم أقل من نصف مساحة السفر والرغاوى والوسادات. Trtl المبتدئين على وسادة هو أول وسادة إلى السفر قد صممت على الأطفال من أجل الأطفال. المحلية عملنا مع المدارس الابتدائية والإعدادية في التوصل إلى منتج حقيقي يلبي احتياجات المسافرين الأصغر سنا. طالب شاركوا في إنشاء تغطي التصميمات، أعطيتانا آراءهما بشأن كيفية جعلها أكثر مريح و صالح أفضل، و ساعدوننا مع كيفية جعل Trtl فائقة سهلة إلى التوقف عن والإقلاع، وذلك السريعة الجديدة صالح مت وسرعة الإفراج عن العمل. Trtl صغار.

الميزات:

  • الرائدة في عالم التصميم. الآن من الأطفال أن تستفيد أيضا من نفس التصميم كما أثبت علميا Trtl الأكثر مبيعا على وسادة - أكثر من مليون بيعت في جميع أنحاء العالم! مثل ارتداء وشاح، وسادة تكفل Trtl المبتدئين أطفالك الحصول على أفضل وجه ممكن من الراحة حتى وصول قبائل لديك بأكمله تحديث ومستعدة لأي شيء.
  • دعم أفضل. تثبت. هندسيا تهدف إلى ضمان جميع الأطفال الذين تتراوح أعمارهم بين 8 تتحسن بقية مقارنة السفر العادية والوسادات، من خلال وضع هيكل مرن إخفاؤهم، وهذا أثبت علميا من أجل تحسين الرأس والعنق الدعم. يمكن أن يحمله إلى الأمام أو أي من الجانبين، حتى يمكن للأطفال أن بقية رؤوسهم بأي حال من الأحوال، إذا كانت ترغب في مشاهدة التلفاز في النوم، أو ممارسة الألعاب.
  • جميع ميزات جديدة. أن نقدم ولسفر وسادة أكثر مناسبة للأطفال، لقد إضافة جديدة صالح مت السريع وسرعة الإفراج عن العمل التي تجعل من السهل على الإقلاع. هيكل منحني الطبيعية كذلك يجعلها مناسبة للاستخدام بانتظام على وسادة، سواء على مسند الذراع أو الساق أحد الوالدين، يمكن أيضا استخدامه بوصفه صاحب لمساندة هاتف أو أجهزة الكمبيوتر اللوحية، مع الصغار يحتلن عندما لا تكون النوم.
  • صغير وخفيف الوزن &؛ سوبر مريح. جميع Trtl والوسادات pack مسطحة، تبوئكم أقل من نصف مساحة السفر والرغاوى والوسادات، و تزن في ظل الجنيه. الآلة قابل للغسل، فائقة لينة الصوف هيبوالرجينيك الحميمة على الأطفال، و قمنا بإضافة المبطنة والرغاوى inserts الصوف في إضافة المزيد من الراحة في الأماكن حيث تكون الحاجة إليه.
  • مصممة خصيصا للأطفال، مع الأطفال. أول ملفوف ولسفر وسادة ويصممها وبمدخل من لتلاميذ المدارس الابتدائية والمتوسطة، الذين شاركوا في إنشاء تغطي التصميمات، أعطيتانا آراءهما بشأن كيفية جعلها أكثر مريح و صالح أفضل, and how to make it فائقة سهلة إلى التوقف عن والإقلاع. كل وسادة يأتي أيضا مع اسم العلامة التي يمكن شغلها في أن يجنب الذي يقاتل على وسادة هي التي.

 

الحزمة أبعاد: 203/1986 د-10 7.4 د-10 2.4 بوصة

trtl Pillow Junior with Built in Neck Support, for Kids Aged 8+

Sale price $25.00 Regular price $30.00

Shipping calculated at checkout.

trtl Pillow Junior with Built in Neck Support, for Kids Aged 8+

The Trtl Pillow is the Travel Pillow reinvented.

Trtl Pillow From the creators of the worldwide bestselling Trtl travel pillow. The Trtl Pillow Junior makes all the benefits of our scientifically proven neck support technology available to younger travellers in this revolutionary Kids Travel Pillow. Traveling can be stressful at the best of times, and traveling with kids can make things even more challenging. Let's face it, a tired, stressed out child can make for a difficult journey, whether it's disturbing other passengers, causing mayhem in the aisles, or a full-blown meltdown. Lack of sleep on a long trip makes it a painful arrival at your destination - and if the kids aren't sleeping, the chances are you aren't either!

Worn like a scarf and holding the head in a better position than standard travel pillows, the Trtl Pillow Junior ensures your kids get the best possible rest so your whole party arrives refreshed and ready for anything. To create a design that would fit all kids aged 8 and up, we worked with our school students to generate thousands of neck, jaw and shoulder measurements. The Trtl Pillow Junior design is based on the largest known collection of this information in the world. The super-soft hypoallergenic fleece keeps kids snug and warm while they doze and is machine washable too.

And all Trtl pillows pack flat, taking up less than half the space of foam travel pillows. The Trtl Pillow Junior is the first travel pillow to have been designed with kids for kids. We worked with local elementary and middle schools to come up with a product that truly meets the needs of younger travellers. Our students were involved in the creation of the cover designs, gave us their views on how to make it more comfy and fit better, and helped us with how to make the Trtl super-easy to put on and take off, with a new quick fit mitt and quick release action. Trtl Junior.

Features:

  • WORLD LEADING DESIGN. Now children can also benefit from the same scientifically proven design as the best-selling Trtl Pillow – more than 1 million sold worldwide! Worn like a scarf, the Trtl Pillow Junior ensures your kids get the best possible rest so your whole tribe arrives refreshed and ready for anything.
  • BETTER SUPPORT. PROVEN. Ergonomically designed to ensure all kids aged 8+ get better rest compared to regular travel pillows, via a hidden, flexible structure that is scientifically proven to provide better head and neck support. Can be worn to the front or either side, so kids can rest their head any way they like, whether for sleeping, watching TV or playing games.
  • ALL NEW FEATURES. To make our travel pillow even more suitable for kids, we’ve added a new quick fit mitt and quick release action that make it even easier to put on and take off. The natural curved structure also makes it suitable for use a regular pillow, whether on an armrest or a parent’s leg, and it can even be used as a holder to prop up a phone or tablet, keeping young ones occupied when they’re not sleeping.
  • COMPACT, LIGHTWEIGHT & SUPER COMFY. All Trtl pillows pack flat, taking up less than half the space of foam travel pillows, and weighing under a pound. The machine washable, super-soft hypoallergenic fleece keeps kids cozy, and we’ve added foam cushioning inserts within the fleece to add extra comfort in places where it’s needed.
  • DESIGNED FOR KIDS, WITH KIDS. The first wraparound travel pillow designed with input from elementary and middle school students, who were involved in the creation of the cover designs, gave us their views on how to make it more comfy and fit better, and how to make it super-easy to put on and take off. Every pillow also comes with a name tag that can be filled in to avoid the inevitable fights over whose pillow is whose.

 

Package Dimensions: 9.4 x 7.4 x 2.4 inches